Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that giving poorer people money to rich countries did not solve any financial issues. While it is a commonly held belief that they ought to give them another type of help to help them, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that we should look for another way to help these countries. To begin with, when we give them money there are people in these poorer communities who take this fund and do not arrive at the people that they need. In other words, big companies sometimes do not give the money to them and take it for them. In addition, we could say that poverty people do not have the knowledge of how to deal with this money. For example, the United States when they lent money to Egypt, spent on things that did not help them at all. another point to consider, developed countries should invest in things that can benefit the community in the future. It is also possible to say that, investing in shops or making jobs for these countries can help the people to find jobs and get a salary to help their families. Moreover, build roads, buildings and other things so people can use them. For instance, we can build houses for these big families, we can build supermarkets to create more jobs offer. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that investing in shops and local companies can cause a decrease in poverty and solve this significant problem.