People are behind fashion.What are the factors influencing fashion?Is it good to be fashionable?Discuss both the Pros and Cons.What your take?

Nowadays, trends in fashion are widely spread due to the internet, because the world has become connected together. It is true that being a fashionable and trendy person is important because this will give an impression about you as a modern individual. Also, it helps you to cope with developed communities. There are many factors that control fashion. One of them is social media. In today's life, posting new trends in fashion on any recognizable apps or websites creates great opportunities for products to widely spread across the world. For example, Instagram and Snapchat have become major advertisement programs that participate in sharing new designs and looks in a short time with less cost. Taking into account the huge number of clothing apps that in turn provide the customer with the latest produced clothes in markets. Marketing is a fundamental influencer in the fashion world. For instance, companies are reaching people anywhere and anytime they want using multiple ways. This will aid in expanding their exposure to people which will result in increasing their customers. In my opinion, it is nice to be fashionable. This gives an idea of an open-minded person who communicates with the outside world. Furthermore, wearing new clothes designed by famous designers is evidence of a well-educated person who should be respected more by others. Thus, following the trends in clothing is important as it gives a picture of the person without saying a word. However, trendy clothing and fashion are always expensive. Thus not everyone can afford to buy them. Another disadvantage of being fashionable is that it limits someone's taste in clothing. In other words, you are under the control of the designers and you dress the way they want not the way you want. In,fact being fashionable is not my cup of tea. To conclude, it is okay to be interested in fashion and to be aware of what is happening in that world, but it is wise to choose and create your own way of dressing.