Many students Around The World do not choose science subject at University give the reasons for this and describe the impact on community.

The statistics that many students avoid science classes lean me towards the assumption that this is a conscious avoidance of reality along with fear of the precise subjects. Despite the fact that art, poetry and philosophy are greatly interfered in our lives math and physics are fundamental not only for understanding humanity itself but also for discovering the Universe. Definitely, there is a portion of youngsters who are not good at calculations or have less structural imagination and memory capacity. However, the main reason for not choosing science classes is fear of scale and depth that require full immersion. For example, history and literature could be divided into periods and separated into sections that are easier to cover. On the other hand, exact sciences are presented as one whole field, which can't be comprehended separately. The first, the incredible progress of our civilization became possible because of the development of science. Consequently, life standard and life expectancy sharply increased which, in turn, reduced suffering through medicine and technologies. For example, the fabrication history of the MRA apparatus has close relations with the space exploration process that revealed a number of discoveries which had been implemented in our daily lives. Deducing on these cases we can foresee missed opportunities if there is a lack of people in these fields. To conclude, while many students prefer general subjects it is important to encourage more youngsters to pick up science classes as there is a demand for bright minds capable of solving the biggest mysteries of the World.