The gap between the rich and the poor is becoming wider; the rich are becoming richer. and the poor are even getting poorer. What problems can the situation cause? What can be done to reduce this gap?

Nowadays, the accelerating income gap is wider, which has worsened plenty of adverse issues in the world including the extreme brain drain phenomenon and the massive migrants flow from undeveloped countries to developed nations. There is a general consensus that offering educational programmes in poor countries is the most optimal way to eradicate this conundrum holistically. To begin with the wider and wider income gap in the world have exacerbated a wide range of vexing problems. The foremost aftermath is the migration to industrialized nations in the first world from the less developed nations at many social statuses with the common purpose is finding the better conditions. In particular, many Africans from poverty countries have crossed the sea in their wood boat with the hopeful movement to any European countries, where they consider as the paradive because they can find a better job and higher living standard with adequate public services. As a result, this massive migration has led to many social issues in some capitalism nations, such as France where usually happened many protests, burglaries and pickpocketing cases in the streets since some poverty African were allowed to refugee in this nation. While, in the US, the government constructed metal fences along their border with Mexico to stop the flow of illegal immigrants from many nationalities, which menaced the social stability of the surrounding community that located nearly the cross. Furthermore, youngsters in developing nations have enrolled in many overseas universities with the utmost expectation that exposure the better education background and become a global citizen. As a consequence, this has aggravated the brain drain in developing nations as their geniuses have accepted to work for multinational corporations with extraodinary salary and exceptional welfare. However, all of these problems commonly stem from the poor quality in academic institutions, which only can be solved by promoting educational programs with the assistance of foreign professors in many aspects especially in science subjects from developed nations. Upgrading the quality of workforce not only could narrow the income gap to some extent but also enhance the living standard. In the long term, this approach might holistically address the stultifying echo of brain drain issue, such as in India, as providing the higher educational quality and better working conditions. Besides, the government should reform stricter their progressive tax system in order to reallocate the welfare in any society, and whose national budget can allow the poor access to medical services and own a house. To conclude, despite many ramifications issues including social riots and brain drain in the world, it is advisable that this income gap only could be addressed by providing better educational quality.