The influence of social media has increased many folds in people’s lives. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon

It is true that social media become a lot of time in people's lives, and it is a universal problem that many people see developing in their lives, In this essay, I will discuss my opinion that its advantages overwigh than the negatives way. First of all, i will show the positive sides of social media effects, which make our lives easy and enjoyable, The communication improvement makes everything better, like shopping, education, meetings, and overall, relationships keep going the best way this day., secondly, benefits of it many people trend to the audience to show them their talent and most of the popular people have a channel that earning money from it.Instance, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram. In contrast, there are a few disadvantages, that can lead to it, exemplifying, civil problems and sometimes the government can not keep them under control, Moreover, many people have been finding wrong information, because they believe what they read, such as the correct news. In conclusion, the light sides are more than the dark ones, for all those reasons that have a good impact we can say that social media can play a vital role in our lives if we using in the right ways with full careful to develop our society.