improvemnts in health, education and trade are essessential for the development of poorer nations. however, the goverments of richer nations should take responsibilities for helping the poorer nations in such areas. to what extend do you agree?

There is no denying the fact that growth in sectors such as health, education and trade plays an important role in developing poorer countries. While it is a commonly held belief that governments of developed nations should take steps to help developing countries, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my conclusion, I consider that it fears if they support poorer countries which have low income. To begin with, poorer countries need investment to develop their infrastructure. In other words, affluent nations have abilities to construct new buildings in poorer countries which will benefit their economy. In addition, investment in underprivileged nations can create job opportunities for people and enhance their living standards. For example, public buildings like schools and hospitals require workers, so that they can help people to find suitable jobs. Another point to consider, financial support from rich countries plays a crucial role in helping poorer nations. It is possible to say that without financial, developing countries can not get out of poverty. Moreover, financial aid can reduce the percentage of crimes and poverties. For instance, a study in 2014 by Seoul National University found that the relationship between poverty and crime issues is a positive relationship which means financial help has a significant impact on society. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that advanced countries must take big steps to aid poorer nations. For us, we should donate and support charities to change the world's mentality to be better and change poorer people's feelings about us.