recent years, the number of crime committed by young people in major cities throughout the world is increasing. discuss this issues. give reasons and suggest some solutions.

Nowadays, there is an increase in the number of crimes committed by youngsters despite knowing the repercussions of their actions. This essay will examine the main causes of the high crime rate and possible solutions to the problem. Firstly, we can consider the two main reasons for this phenomenon are lack of education and less observation from the parents and society. When children go to school, they not only learn reading and writing, but also, they understand how to behave in different situations through the received guidance from the teachers; accordingly, a new generation is built with a straight mindset. In addition to that, the parents and society have a vital role in observing young people's activities; hence, when this observation is not placed or it is weak, many consequences could happen and committing crimes is one of them. Secondly, based on the above discussion, some possible solutions to this problem are increasing young people's awareness and asking them to share their feelings with us. By including awareness campaigns in society or adding them in school classes, we will ensure that kids are aware of their actions in addition to the repercussions, so they may avoid violating laws and regulations. Also, if children have a well-established trust with their own parents, they will share their feelings about what they feel or think; therefore, they can give them the right guidance to deal with different situations. To conclude, there is a critical stage in everyone's life which is adulthood, in this stage all support is needed to direct the adults to the right approach; hence, we should be patient with dealing with them to ensure their safety going forward.