It is better to take any job than to be unemployed. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that taking any job is a more favourable option than remaining jobless. In my opinion, I partially agree with the given statement, and I will elaborate on it in this essay. On the one hand, today, our industry has developed, and we can choose various kinds of jobs. As a result, when individuals want to earn some money, they can get a position easier than in the past. If they just stay in their house and do not endeavour, it is not good for their health as well as social relationships. For example, in South Korea, numerous young generations want to go to big companies like Samsung, LG and Korean Air. However, those companies hire only a few nations so most young folks stay in their house a long time. Consequently, this phenomenon affects their parents and they disconnect from their society, which is a negative effect for them. Therefore, they should take any job because it helps their health and can be independent from their parent so it is beneficial for them. On the other hand, some communities do not want to get any task because they have prepared jobs that they want such as public officer, police officer and fire officer. For instance, in South Korea, many young individuals want to be public officers because they are afraid about their future lives and the public officer can work until age 60, which is guaranteed by the government. In addition, they think that working while studying is too hard for them and cannot concentrate on their study, they think it hurts them. For this reason, taking any business depends on people's situation. In conclusion, I partially agree with this topic. People who want to earn money right now will take any career. Conversely, some communities who want to get a job in public office, do not want to earn money because they want to concentrate on their studies. So, we should choose depending on our situation and that will be good for us.