at the present time, the poulation of some countries includes a relatively larg number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's world, the new generation is taking over the old generation in some countries. It has both pros and cons but according to my,opinion there are more benefits to this as the young youth is the future of our country. As mentioned before, Firstly, having a majority of young people than old people helps in the growth and development of the country. For example, in this world of science, there is so many technological things that old age people are not able to grasp while it is so easy for the younger ones to understand the concept and adapt to new things in life. Moreover, Students go for higher education that helps them in new learnings which is necessary for achieving aims for the nation. Secondly, the younger generation is more fit in physical and mental health. So, they have got more opportunities in sports and going to different fields to represent our country. For example, all these Olympics, national and international games have set criteria for the physically fit person and youngsters are the only ones who can meet all the requirements. So, if there is more younger population, there is a great chance of having more sportsmen which is beneficial for the nation. Apart from this, when there is more advantage of having a younger population, old age people also play an important role in everyone's life. As they are the one who knows all the old tails and remedies. Also, They have gone through history and wars etc. So, they are the roots of our nation. In conclusion, when the younger generation matters a lot for future growth and representation of the country, old people also give us knowledge of history and they have got more experience to help the youth to attain their goals.