Globalization has advantage disadvantage sides. Discuss both view.

It is divided into two parts: pros and cons. Someone would prefer to select plus while or else. People can not neglect to sides. These causes are given below paragraphs. Before writing negative sides, it have to be mentioned that. What is globalization? It means to connect the world with commercially, socially, economically. The drawbacks are follows: Among the states, While products were being sent, they face to the traffic. Increasing competition which leads to many awful phenomenons. For instance, "Pepsi" and "Coca-cola" companies have been competing untill these time for getting a lot of profit. If it is expressed the second ideas about these, there are beneficial sides. Among country, connection will be strengethened, their experience will be exchanged and it will be the best opportunities for their developing. Unknowing things will be opened and they manage to use to their motherland. Thus, Exchanging knowledge from the foreign, for their accomodation assist to rise up. As an example, In our Uzbekistan, not only our businessmen, but also foreigners they have still been exchanging the information which might be unknowing data with each other. To sum up, In globalization, it has both sides. Different people decide these differently. In my opinion, People need to be aware of each other's news.There are more benificial sides than hindrances. For achieving goals, traders have to see neighbour states.