People should choose their course of study not on the basis of their own interests, but based on the kinds of jobs they can get. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is argue that whether people should learn their favourite subjects or study for course of knowledge that they can use in future profession. In my point of view, i partly agree with the opinion and here are some reasons to back it up. On the one hand, the reason for this is gain knowledge from specific course that related to your future job which help people know more about it and prepare themselves with all the nescessary information when they graduate. As they learning they can also start working part- time in company in that field with the aim for more experience. Moreover, people who study subjects that can be used in their future job to have a specific destination and what they should learn and do while those who study the subjects that help them pursue their interest might not have a clear goal. On the other hand, there are also a lot of reason why study subjects on their own interest is necessary. If students did not found the interesting part in the course, they would found it boring and reluctant to continue to study which eventually lead to a lack of knowledge in that field. This could also affect their academic results. More and more people pursue their dream could create a new, popular profession that solve both unemployment and the diversity of job market. In conclusion, although people should a profession that suit their desire, it is also important to pay attention to job market.