Some people believe that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, think that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, some humans prefer their children to be educated in gender isolated schools. Others hold the view that there are many advantages to mixed-gender education. In my opinion, I firmly believe that the benefit of the mixed schools is more than the separate schools. First of all, many individuals think learning in mixed education may be distractive to pupils. They are concerned their children may have feelings for the opposite sex thus their grades may get worse. In addition, adolescents have higher emotions and manners. While they think this desire, cannot focusing their responsibilities. For example, they refuse to work on their studies, and they exhibit irritable behaviours. As a result, parents cannot handle this situation, and they hold the view that separate education is better than mixed. On the other hand, many moms and dads believe that attending co-educational classes is more beneficial for youngsters. This environment provides how to behave towards the opposite gender, developing the social skills of the juniors. Over time, they will understand each other better and be ready for modern society. For example, most workplaces are mixed-gender and this will not be a problem for an individual preparing for this situation. For this reason, children should attend mixed education, as it helps them learn essential social life. All in all, when everything is taken into consideration, although some people hold the view that there are many advantages, I completely believe that the drawbacks are more than the benefits of separate schools. Therefore, children should have a better civil life so as to avoid difficulties in the coming years.