Modern lifestyles are completely different from the way people lived in the past. Some people think that changes have been very positive, while others believe they have been negative. Discuss both these points of views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that the evolution of lifestyles of people these days has a benefit to society, some argue that it has a bad effect on us. In this essay, I will argue that they both have their own justification. Nowadays, our trendy lifestyles have many impacts on us. Since technology enables many aspects of our lives to be easier, we have many assistance tools helping us do many works. We spend less time on unnecessary tasks. Our lives seem to be more productive than ever. We can do multitasking jobs at the same time. For example, we can order groceries online and just wait for them at home. we can do some chores while waiting. Furthermore, we can keep in touch with family or friends who live in a long distance with social media platforms. However, all of these also have bad impacts on us as well. First, we tend to be impatience. People can't wait for anything that long,like they used to be in the past. For instance, some people might be frustrated with their low-quality internet, which just requires a few seconds to wait to download things. Although we have many social accounts, some might experience more loneliness because they have less contact with a real human. In conclusion, society has changed their lifestyles over time. There are some benefits, such as we have much more productive lives, and we can connect to each other more easily. In contrast, there are some drawbacks to our society, such as we might have less patience,and we tend to feel lonely more than before.