Doctors recommend that older people exercise regularly. However, many of them do not get enough exercise. What are the reasons? What can be done to encourage them to exercise more?

Nowadays, elder people should be encourage to do exercise regularly. However, there are numerous reasons and there are certain measures to be taken to resolve the problem. One of the main causes of the problems is that old people cannot complete the certain exercises due to health status of their organism. For example, since aged do not have enough stamina and not enough knowledges about how to do exercises. As a result, they left it on the mid way of exercise, so, it is reason of deteriorating health. The solution is for the older people to keep with them young volunteers helpers, which would decrease the failures in the process and get some advices by exprienced persons. Another reason is that old community tend to think do not commit anything for themselves. What I mean here is that they have worked many hours in the previous jobs. In that case, there is a couple of opinions that express as arguments to do not nothing in their lifes. To tackle this issues, pensioners ought to revise outlook of individual experience, in order to do not stop any activities refering to past experience. A third cause of the problem is that there is no opportunite to do this. This means that some of pensioners have part-time job to just survive in the modern city due to small pension in the underdeveloped countries. The way forward could be to enhance the pension to ability do not apply extra part-time jobs and pay attention about health. In conclusion, many of them do not get enough movements due to such reasons as a health status, they do not commit anything for themselves and there is no no opportunites. My view is that the main responsibility for solving the problem lies with the people and mentality.