In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and theri levels of health and fitness are decreasing. what do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Many people claim that the range of public health is going down due to improving the average of people. From my point of view, this attitude could be detrimental to society and it can expose public health to dangerous circumstances. Regarding these types of issues, one of the most important causes can be the scarcity of information on the population according to what extent the lack of movement can be effective on their health. Furthermore, increasing stress within many lifestyles could be a potent reason to take people away from doing exercise or following a personal fitness program in order to stay in a good state of health or be fit. On the other hand, when many types of processed foods and ready meals are being advertised on TV programs or even among the pupils at school, the amount of consuming these types of food will increase, obviously. Nevertheless, these problems could be prevented by using some approaches such as informing people about the advantages of working out and the disadvantages of consuming junk foods without any movement. In addition, encouraging people to use nutritious meals and organic food would be impressive in order to avoid reducing public health. Besides, developing more fitness studios in all neighbourhoods and providing more facilities for them, would be another solution. Taking everything into consideration, increasing the average weight of people could have a harmful impact on society as much as declining the rate of exercise can. Therefore, I recommend that the governments should be responsible for persuading people to improve their level of fitness and eat a balanced diet every day.