As Earth runs out of natural resources, we have to started to look to space for solutions. However, some people argue that this is wrong thing to do, and instead we should look for alternative solutions here on Earth. To what extent to do you agree with them? What alternative might there be to exploiting space for natural resources?

It is pondered by certain people that human beings were responsible for emphasizing space resources unless this world had available resources whereas some people still believe that solutions should proceed in the world. In this essay, I will elucidate both views of this statement and a way to utilize resources from the universe. To begin with, nowadays, humans are capable of going to the solar system due to scientific knowledge’s improvement. Hence, most scientists who are cautious about the lack of natural resources are thinking about finding another way to keep resources by getting from other planets in the solar system. For example, it might be a coal-like element in Mars to use in the role of fuel to produce more energy in this world. Moreover, this will promote the feeling of safety and security if the spare energy sources become more available to be used. On the other hand, the process of getting resources from the universe might require an amount of energy and resources. For instance, there are a number of irons and batteries needed to create a rocket and a launch place. It would be safer if people didn’t need to follow this solution and found another way to solve the problem. By the way, waiting for meteorite fallings to earth might be the way to get solar system resources by not having to launch a rocket but damage on the earth must occur in this circumstance and it might cause a life-threatening problem than not falling. To conclude, ways to get materials from space still waste both remaining resources and time more than to find other solutions on Earth.