Some people say that the experience a child has before starting school has the most influence on their future life. Others say experience as a teenager is more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today's sophisticated world, it is very important for a person to have a good aura around his child. But, some people believe that babies must have experience before the start of school. On the other hand, many individuals say that teenagers as a strong influence on the future. In my opinion, both views have their positive and negative side but as far as I am concerned the experience of middle-school students is more influential. To commence with the first notion, there is a myriad of things to be shared. Firstly, many citizens of different parts of the country believe that a small baby can grasp more and more information in their mind. To Elaborate, Toddlers at the age of three years as a very strong mind and can learn many more things which can influence their future. For example, the article in the Times of India shows that, children below the age of five can learn around 3 to 4 languages which can be very helpful when they up up. Thus, there are many things that can be very helpful for the upcoming time of infants like never giving up if they fall and never losing hope. On the paradoxical side, there are certain tribes that still believe that High school students can have more experience than the younger ones which can lead to a great future ahead. To simplify, teenagers know what thing is good and what things are bad for them, So they can think with a fully conscious mind and gain a lot of experience which can be helpful for the upcoming decades. For instance, a 12-standard student can gain experience through learning commerce which can be very helpful for further studies. As a result, It is very important for a teenager to gather more and more information and collect experiences which will be helpful in the upcoming time. To conclude, Both the views as their positive and negative sides.But I strongly believe that teenagers have more influence which can decide the future than the newborn