Nowadays celebrities earn more money than policitans. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

In recents years, the increase in entertainment demand leads to the appearance of many celebrities and the amount of money they are received also increases while politicians are earned less. Although it offers many career options, it is negative development. On the one hand, increasesed demand for entertainment leads to celebrities receiving more money which has more advantages. The first, it helps entertainment stars feel appreciated and gain a lot of reputation. For instance, Dwayne Jonhson, who is one of the most famous Hollywood’s actor, most people around the world know him including children, adults and he is paid huge salary when he finishes filming a movie or doing a commercial. Furthermore, it can attract big human resoures into the industry because they can earn more money than other professions. For example, every year many famous people appear on social networking platforms like tiktok, youtube or facebook. On the other hand, the fact that politicians earn less than famous people causes many problem like they feel it is not worth the effort thay put in because they have to commnicate with presidents of other countries or in other words they are the face of the country that benefit the nation while celebrities only bring personal profits that makes them unmotivated to do thier job well. Besides that, policitians see that inadequacy will give rise to corruption or sell the secret of the nation. For example, if policitians see a balance of money which celebrities earn more than them, they will create a corruption and they want to steal the nation’s money. In conclusion, although the fact that famous people can earn more money has many advantages but when they earn more money more policitians which has more disadvantages.