The range of technology available to people is increasing the gap between the rich and the poor. Other think it has an opposite effect. Discuss both view and give your opinions.

Nowadays, the range of available technology has expanded, leading to a clear hierarchy between poor and rich and some people think that it can give more positive effects. From my point of view, i believe that it has more advantages. On the one hand, there are many reasons why people think the growing range of available technology increase the gap between rich and poor. With the advancements in automation there are many things which cannot be afforded by various groups of people. For instance, in many rich houses there is artificial intelligence in their homes to help household chores with voice work, which not everyone can buy. Furthermore, apart from mobiles there are many modern treatments which could be costly so it has many improverished people who are losing their life because they cannot afford to pay for treatments. For example, there are many poor children who are affected by deadly diseases are dying because they are poor and cannot pay high prices for their treatments. On the other hand, this elevation in mechanization and computers can bring more advantages to all classes of people who are living because some top organisations whose primary priority are their customers rather than cost. For instance, many hospitals in my city give a fifty percent discount to those who have health insurance. Besides that, there are many services so that all classes can access technology. For example, many technology stores all have installment payment services for technology items. In conclusion, although the growth of the range of available technology increases the gat between the rich and the poor, there are many advantages for all people.