These days many parents want their children to study a second language such as English. Do you think it is important for younger children to study a new language? Do you think schools should teach every student in primary school a second language?

my friends always praised her way of teaching as her lessons were always interactive and valuable, so I expect to learn from such good qualified professors like her Back in 7th grade, I was studying the programming language C++ at the educational centre in my hometown. My tutor was a student at one of the Korean Universities and was working there in Kazakhstan during the summer holidays. His stories about the quality of Korean education and its standards were one of the main reasons why I strive to get my Bachelor’s at Inha University. Moreover, my friends from UNIST told me about Professor Victoria Kim and they always praised her way of teaching as her lessons were always interactive and valuable, so I expect to learn from such good qualified professors like her at Inha University, therefore, due to the fact that she would now conduct classes at Inha University, I would really appreciate getting to her classes and work with this professor in future during my education at Inha University. Another reason is that the values and objectives of Inha University coincide with my own vision of life and my future; self-development and global impact are the most significant topics for me. All the above-mentioned factors played a significant role in choosing the best university for my field of study.