Child labour is considered to be one of the most serious problems ob the planet. What are the reasons why children find themselves in child labour and can be done to tackle this issue ?

Child labour have become an big issues for every nations. The main reason is porty in every nations. Child labour is great problem in every country. Firstly, Nowadays, the children are working more and more to earn. Businessman are give work to child because they think they can work more but it harmful for the development. For example, if a child will go to work then going to school then it will affect on the growth of country. Hence, public should support the laws which are made against child labour. Planet is facing an great problem in child labour. The government should spread awareness about the importance. Rich people should help poor people to get knowledge. For the development of nation education is very much important as well as play an great role. Secondly, There are so many reason why children find themselves in child labour because of provty, knowledge, background and much more. This problem can be solve by making new rule for children. For instance, if a child will go to school that in nation will get so many benefits and even kid will also help in income. However, the government should make a rule that person above 25 have to work. The government should provide free education to poor people so it can help in child labour. Thirdly, Poor people send there child to work for the income which affect the nation growth. To conclude, the about information describes the problem on the planet due to child labour. By making new rule it can be helpful to nation.