In many countries, people for things using mobile phone Apps is becoming increasing common. Dose this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Today, the growth of tendencies of many people to use their own cell phones,especially the Apps related to phones is more. Actually, I think, it has some benefits and is awful for them in real life. On the one hand, today, the consumption of various things among people is rising, and finding comfortable ways to achieve them is an emphasized part of purchasing people. In fact, when technology has progressed more today than in the past, people tend to more use it in providing things or services that I mentioned before are necessary for them, so they install the main applicable apps on their phones and consume them easily. For instance, they will have a financial transition in a specific bank's application or have online banking on its related sites. On the other example, purchasing new clothes or furniture and stuff like this in online shops apps or sites is easier than spending more time in centre shops. In point of my view, giving the services or maybe taking them (for some people who are employees) can help people to find comfortable facilities or customers about their requirements. These kinds of benefits are important for many people On the other hand, if I illustrate some disadvantages of using the apps on people's phones, I want to demonstrate them with some examples. For instance, the more progressing technology, the more increasing cybercriminals, even though, there is Privacy in the application, sten of information is possible, because of the lower privacy. Also, today the conceals are more developed among people who are Oriented to mobile waves which are dangerous to healthy people's lifestyles. To my mind, furthermore, this kind of advantages, we can not pay attention to creating relief from anxiety and monotony in more use it. In conclusion,in my opinion, regardless of the profits of cellphone apps, it's harmful especially to people's health is concerning, if people do not want to modify their time using phones.