Some people think that Modern Technology is making people more sensible, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both points and give your opinion

In the present day, technologies are everywhere around you from toothbrushes to transportation.It is becoming part of our life. In this essay, I will explain two sides of people's thoughts. A few people said that technology in the present day improves knowledge if you use it correctly, while someone also said it deteriorates society from human to human. As it could have both advantages and disadvantages. Firstly, the internet is one of the well-known innovations. Most people around the world can access the internet, so it is possible to learn something through mobile or laptop instead of books in a library. There are several websites or platforms for you to choose from for learning. In addition, you might get new information on the internet by accident but it might be good knowledge in the future. On the other hand, someone could say that it would bring everyone out from each other. You can see numerous people use their phones most of the time. It is becoming one of the organs in human bodies. In some moments, they forget about a person in front of them, and even if they do not do it on purpose it could happen plenty of times. To sum up, there are new technologies every single day, for example, Chatgpt or robots. We have talked about both sides, as it could help people to learn new things, but also could make the social between people get worse. It has both benefits and drawbacks, so controlling yourself is the main point.