Some believe that a student’s success is mainly based on the quality of their teaching while others think it has more to do with the student’s attitude. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, education tools are different in many aspects. Students have the right to choose the most beneficial teaching strategy for them, they are aware of such things and they can decide which one is more suitable. In fact, high teaching quality is mandatory and it is essential to gain perfect knowledge and experience. For example, it is a difficult competition to be enrolled in famous universities due to their reputations as they have highly qualified teachers, equipment and services. Also, they provide students with multiple ways of learning, which will help bring out the best in them. The level of education is directly proportional to the amount of knowledge students receive. For instance, many successful people and scientists graduated from well-known schools. Thus they changed the world with their innovations. Moreover, they participated in saving the environment by studying the ecosystem. On the other hand, today's students are smart people. They have high intelligence qualities that allow them to learn depending on themselves. They could gain knowledge and information easily as they are widely exposed to a lot of resources around the world. The internet made it easier for them to study everything by using many kinds of tools that aid in increasing their levels and improving their thinking day by day. In my opinion, being involved in specialised, well-structured and very motivational educational environment has a fundamental role in building someone's knowledge and information from the scratch. However, learning needs willpower and a big desire from students, as the more students care and strive to learn the better they will be. In conclusion, the process of education depends on both students and schools and later the base of it.