Environmental problems are becoming a global issues. Environmental problems are counter challenging the quality of the people enjoy in modern advanced societies. Do you think that environmental problems will produce a better results if it is addressed globally or should be addressed buly individilual countries?

In the period of the 21st century, environmental problems are worldwide issues and this is a counter-action for human life in developed countries. The essay describes both views and I argue that global steps are effective rather than individual nations. To commence with, many environmental issues, such as climate change, deforestation, and sea level rise, are global in nature. For this reason, they transcend national borders and require collaborative efforts to effectively mitigate their impact. For example, all developed countries need to reduce carbon emissions, like by increasing the use of solar, wind, and hydro-energy systems rather than fossil fuel or coal. Especially, Norway is the ideal nation that uses sustainable energy resources as well as other neighbouring countries. Consequently, Scandinavian regions have received the outcome of advantage of less pollution. In addition, global cooperation allows countries to share resources, knowledge and real practice. In accordance this with, they can lead to more effective solutions and can address environmental problems accurately, how they can solve and predict extreme hazards. To give an example, When Meghalaya, India received severe rainfall, the downstream region of Bangladesh faced devastating flash flood events. If both nations share and collaborate on real-time data, the downside people will take steps to save themself. As a result, we can warn vulnerable inhabitants and easily prevent serious losses with cooperation. On the other hand, national governments have the authority to enact policies and regulations that can promote sustainable practices and save the ecosystem. Due to this reason, people have to obey, how they reduce water, soil, air and waste pollution. For instance, some industries can exaggerate the proper use of water treatment, rather than throwing wastewater in rivers or lakes. After effects, flora and fauna in riverine regions can balance their ecosystem. Besides, individual states can play a crucial role in raising environmental awareness. According to educating their citizens about sustainable practices, which can lead to positive behavioural changes. The way of illustration, the public learns a plethora of sustainable habits like the reuse of Plastic, recycling, restoration, and waste disposal. Within those processes, they can easily implement a better place. To conclude, though both endeavours are significant, people need to be more inclined to how they lead a healthy life. Indeed, global steps can reduce long-term impacts like sea level rise.