Some people think that sports teach children how to compete, while others believe that children learn teamwork. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Most people believe that sports teachers encourage children to do well in many competitions. At the same time, others argue that the most improvement for children is teamwork. In this essay, I will discuss both views. Winning in the sports competition builds the school's reputation and pride. Most student is encouraged by the school to win in sports competitions. It may be because of that school already has achieved thropy in yearly. They obsess in order to win in the competition again. As a result, sports teachers play a key role in maintaining student ability to get a winner. They have to address a strategy, such as how to build self-motivation and agility to solve their problem. Learning in formal education is open to a wide range in order to solve a certain situation. Most teacher prefer to work together with their friend to solve a problem. Sharing knowledge between students is important to gain more experience to win in some competitions rather than compete with each other. For instance, the children are encouraged by a teacher to work together in order to win a soccer competition. Indeed, it is difficult for soccer players to do it themselves. Doing discussions with their team should be the opportunity to improve their strategy to win in a competition. To conclude, obsessing in sports competition would develop the reputation and pride of the school. Children must be able to fulfil any strategy to win in the competition, such as self-motivation and as a solver. On the other hand, Winning in a sports competition needs teamwork. They are encouraged to share their experience to develop strategies with their friend. It is better to win in the sports competition by working together.