Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people,however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Recently, the issue has been brought into focus is the government in some countries just care about the progress of the economy. Others think that is right but some people do not agree with this idea. In this essay, we will discuss this problem. No one can deny the fact that economic progress made money to build infrastructure. If we had money, we would had conditions to improve the education system. So that people can improve they life as well as more happiness. The most familiar example of this is in The Vietnam's government was giving tax breaks to encourage multinational companies to build factories to have availability jobs. However, that also a reason for drop in sell local products. It can also argued that besides improving the economy, the government needs to focus on the environment problem. Because if people living in a pollution environment with many toxic waster, they will have a bad health, and unsustainable way. A better example of this can be provided by Formosa company in Vietnam emis a chemical waster in the beach, as a result many fishes and seafood had died. However, The education must be care more, because of the future of country. In conclusion, The government needs to focus not only on economic progress but also other issues such as environment and education to grow up sustainable.