Some people think that getting a degree from university is the best way to guarantee a good job, others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and get experience. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Individuals believe that obtaining a diploma from a university is crucial for becoming a good employee while others consider that going straight into work and experience is better. I will explain it in detail and examine it. Advocates of getting a degree from a university believe that the best workers have good knowledge about their jobs who studied universities. In fact, many good professionals have special degrees. In,addition it is often said a lot of jobs demand  special education from workers. For example, doctors, architects, and teachers can not do their duty without special knowledge. Furthermore, during the study,period they gain some experience with their subjects and are controlled by PhDs. The experiences help students become masters of their craft and allow them to work on their mistakes. On the other hand perspectives of going straight into work without any degree think that practical experience provides individuals with valuable skills, industry-specific knowledge and a deeper understanding of real-life environment. Also, they assert that  involvement in the workplace gives individuals to develop practical skills such as problem-solving, communication and teamwork. They are more natural and successful in society. In summary, both obtaining a degree and gaining work experience hold value for finding a good job.