Computers should never have been invented. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The invention of computer is a biggest turning point of the life.I believe computer makes our lives much easier and comfortable as compare to our lives before discovery of computer.In this esssay, i will explain the benefits of computer and it's drawbacks. The life before the invention of the computer was quite harder and simple. We were far away from the technology and modern world but after the invention of the computer our lives completely changes. Firstly, With the help of computer, we are able to locate someone easily. Secondly, computer plays a vital role in business sector and also is it circulate the whole world economy. In shorts, computer run the wheel of the world, for example, modern health sector, photography, security, transport, military and much more. Moreover, some of invention of computer are evil and dangerous to our lives. firstly, the military products, like atombomb atom-bomb, Tanks, aircraft which are operated with the help of computer leads to human deaths. Secondly, the online scamming is on peak, in which the innocent people were scammed by big fishes. The functions of computer may also lead us towards destruction. For example, the privacy of common man is not secure and it's  Scamming in online products and also in many other ways. Therefore, and we should be aware of this kind of scams. Finally, the number of benefits of computer is much higher than its drawbacks. therefore, it's invention is considered a miracle to our lives and welcome us into the modern era and makes the world a global village.