Nowadays people have to work for longer hours under stressful condition. To what extend do you agree or disagree above statement?

Modern society built a strong community where everyone can find a place for themselves. However, there are still a lot of workplaces where employers can not give great enough work conditions. I believe this situation will be changed someday. Long working days and the absence of comfortable personal space are some of the largest problems in the world. It may affect some people's ability to do their job correctly. Insomnia and lots of diseases such as fever, depression, and physical weakness may also be due to situations at work. Furthermore, most part of those inconveniences may be solved easily by the employer or by the HR department manager in several common steps. Firstly and most importantly, the number of workers needs to be corrected. If just one employee is doing the work of three unexisted people then that worker needs either to have an appropriate salary or the ability to correct their workday schedule. But it would be much easier to find several new coworkers and divide the amount of work for them equally or by their ability to do these or those tasks. Secondly, employers have to look after the vibe inside the company. If they can give an employee a great workplace and salary, but can not provide a friendly atmosphere, then there would be no advantages of all goods at a job, and an employee will either quit in the nearest time or they will become depressive and not do their job responsibilities correctly, on time, and fully involved. To sum up, any company must provide enough for employees to do their job great, whether we talk about the number of hours of work or personal computer at the office, uniforms if needed or paid holidays. Every type of work must be respected.