Today, many people do not know their neighbours in large cities. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

In this day and,age people can not afford to socialize with their neighbours although they live in the same neighbourhood since they are busy to end their meetings. There are some reasons why they are not able to meet one another frequently and also some solutions on how to improve the greeting rate. First of all, it can be seen that numerous causes might decrease people ’s social time with their familiar people who live near them. Firstly, they do not have enough time to visit or invite somebody as a guest, who occupies their home as,actually they have to work long hours to gain money and the best lifestyle which they want. Secondly, it can be guessed that the residents tend to have some offenders who break the law. That’s why unbelief dominates among occupants to talking to strangers in their area. On the other hand, there may be some solutions that can increase the rate of socializing among people living in the same neighbourhood. Social organizations should emphasize gathering neighbours to greet frequently by taking place in social events. Furthermore, the security system can be focused on by the chief of the buildings who is responsible for residents of these buildings, to create safe policy facilities. It can rise that people can believe one another and go to see them in frequent rapids. To sum up, for communicating with strangers in their area people can create some mitigations which encourage them to meet and have time with their neighbours.