In some countries, companies allow people to work from home. In others, people are still expected to work in an office. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In modern,life people accept  working at a distance while others still prefer to work as usual. This essay discusses both perspectives and explains them in detail. Advocates of the option to trial from home argue that it creates numerous benefits for employees as flexible time and being with family. This flexibility can lead to increased job satisfaction. In addition, an effort may reduce traffic jams and environmental impact. Furthermore, they face stress less than in traditional job efforts. Because staffs can choose their duty. For example,programmers make an endeavour and do it until pointed times, and no one demands to do it   day or night during the period. On the other hand supporters of traditional place jobs think that maintaining a physical commission is essential for effective cooperation, teamwork and a performance environment. For instance, workers meet each working day and support each other while working when they face problems. And it leads to being a good social conversation. In addition, a lot of employers prefer to create traditional industry environments. In fact, about 70% of workers go to offices or workplaces in the world. In conclusion, remote task offers flexibility and various advantages. While utilizing remote production tools can improve communication and collaboration, working together in a place provides a strong cooperation environment with experience and proficiency in a business.