Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems To whatextent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

Social networking sites, such as Instagram, Twitter and Facebook, have become an important part of people's lives in recent years. While some argue that they have had a negative impact on society, I believe that their influence is not so negative. One of the main problem that people started to communicate face to face less. It is true that some people can spend excessive amounts of time on these social nets. However, it is important to note that these platforms also provide opportunities to communicate with friends and family who are so far away. Also, social nets can bring together people with similar interests. People think that social nets distracted mental health especially among teenagers. Moreover, it’s influenced in our eyesight, back and brain activity. To be honest, SN take a lot of time and often teenagers prefer chatting, watching reels instead of doing homework and studying. So, it’s a pity cause they don’t want to learn something new and they live in virtual world. SN relieve the spread of information allowing people all over the world to be heard. In a case of natural disasters or political conflicts social media has served as a platform for providing assistance. In conclusion, while some argue that social networking sites have had a significantly negative impact on society, I believe that their influence is not so damaging. Social media provides us a lot of opportunities for be creative and famous.