In many countries, the amount of household waste like food packaging is increasing. What are the causes of this problem? what measures could be taken to reduce it ?

These days, people's lifestyles are so varied from the prior time owing to the fact that we can see a majority of house trash like the package of meals climb in some countries. This essay discusses the main reasons for this matter and how we can solve it. Unfortunately, a range of items create This issue namely, populations who are really wealthy and problems of the communities' culture. On the one hand, if people have a lot of money, they can buy a number of foods which cannot eat until the expiry time, so they throw out these dishes. On the other hand, some societies follow the wrong customs inasmuch as they think that it is important that their refrigerators have all elements of foods and are not empty; however, they are not able to eat all of them; consequently, they should put them in waste places. This obstacle can be solved by governments when they play commercials about foods and play events that teach people how they have to buy food. On the one side, I advise that authorities have several publicity about the figure of global inhabitants who are starving and when they do not pay for things that they want to put into the garbage, they might not be hungry; as a result, people tried to buy food that they eat. On the other side, governments should hold exhibitions that help people to find a range of dishes that they like; therefore, they buy items which they like in the markets. To sum up, food packaging waste is a result of incorrect beliefs, and communities that have a lot of money; nevertheless, this situation can be altered by governments when they play food festivals and informative advertisements.