Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What are the reasons? Do the advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

There is truth that more people have delayed having a baby at their latter age. There are many implicit reasons behind this decision, which seems the benefits outweight some adverse drawbacks. To begin with, there are many factors have impacted to the making decision relevant to this phenomenon including career, financial ability, divorce and the advanced accomplishment in conceived process. Although there seems a general recommendation that women should have their the desirable numerous baby before 30 years old because of plenty of scientific evidence, which have indicated that there is hard to pregnant from this moment onwards along with many potential risks for both mother and their children, such as Down syndrome can be ocurred in any infant. In contrast, more families have choosen their babies latter due to they prioritized to build their career and climb the higher career ladder. Besides, the recognition from their colleagues and the specialist achievement from career rewards, the higher position also have ensured the financial capacity for many occurrence expenditures to provide their children an adequate material lifestyle: study playing a piano, mastering in swimming skill or some exorbitant educational fees in reputation private schools. Furthermore, more girls have worried about their life after marriage as the numerous divorce cases increased drastically. Fortunately, the medical technology advancement in IVF, which have helped older women become pregnant without some life-threatening issues struggles and also promoted population aging in demographic. Admittedly, this phenomenon not only generated these aforementioned issues for boths mother and infants but also created some following issues after these mother have born their infants. Firstly, the obvious issue is the accelerating of generation gap, which made parents hard to understand their childrens and led to other ramifications: misunderstanding or dispute. Secondly, older parents get tired more easily rather than younger period in order to take care of their children. However, I and these families believe that the beneficials returns outweight some adverse drawbacks. To conclude, career position, financial ability, divorce and medical techical advancement have led to this phenomenon. Regardless some above issues for both before and after pregnant, I still believe that the benefits outweight some adverse drawbacks.