Some people think that fittest and strongest individuals and the team can achieve success in sports, while others believe that success depends on mental attitude. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals claim that people with slender and splendid body and the team can reach success in sports, while others claim that success depends on mental health. I support those who think think that mental health plays a valuable role in success. This essay will discuss both points of view. In today's world most people still achieving their goals in sport because of their strong body. However, to achieve a strong body they put a lot of effort for it. A primary example of this, one of the famous person in the world Crishtiano Ronaldo who overcome difficulties and became famous because of strong body and good play. As a result, most people started to admire from him. Recent research found that over half of population reach the purposes in sport because of Crishtiano Ronaldo. However this essay disagrees with this opinion that public might achieve their purposes with strong body and great team because people almost need a mental support to achieve a goal. On the other hand, a majority of folk belive that without mental attitude they can not have a success due to the fact that it plays a vital role in their career progression. Moreover, people might not live without mental health. Firstly, people should show and control their mental health as it can leads to serious problems if they does not control them. Secondly, relatives or family of people should always support them to increase mental attitude which might rise motivation of public to achieve a success. For example, if they will have low mental health and motivation they might decrease their power which plays crucial part in sport success. Recent research of Arizona University found that, over 80 percentage of folk even teenagers achieve their purposes because of good mental attitude. In conclusion, have a strong and fittest body may be help to realise dreams, but mental health will be play a significant role even in sports or not. Moreover, nowadays more people achieve their dreams with great realtionships with mental, while public who have a strong body can not achieve.