Prision is the best punishment for criminals. Do you agree or disagree?

There are various crimes and different punishments nowadays thus imprisonment is the one of punishment methods for offences. This essay will discuss both sides of prisonation pronation and give examples and my opinion on that statement. Firstly, there are various punishments were introduced by the government for criminals. It might depend a fine to the prison. If some people did minor offenses such as wrong parking or high speed we should not give imprisonment as his or her punishment. The police officers advised or prescribed a fine as their punishment. However, if someone kills people we must punish that person while admitted to prison. In that time prison is the best solution for punishment. On the other hand, always prison is not suitable for all offenders. Because people have different mind levels consequently those offenders might be cruel and stressed in the prisons. Sometimes they are affected by depression like mental disorders. If we send those people to either the probation centres or the rehabilitation centres it might be a good decision than prison. Moreover, all of us have a responsibility to guide our children from birth to become good adults in the future. As parents and teachers we should give good education to children about discipline and law. In conclusion, this essay discussed both the pros and cons of prison as the best punishment method for offences nowadays and gave examples. I strongly believe, that imprisonment is not the best way to punishment and we can manage it in different ways as probation, a fine, rehabilitation and education than prison.