Success is often measure by wealth and material belongings. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

In today's world, money and material belongings are known as the standard of people's success. In my opinion, wealth is not an indicator of being successful, since there are various ways of gaining achievement. Undoubtedly, there are some aims and people that stand by a successful person. To start with, a person's success should not determined by prosperity by how much money they earn. Firstly, the majority of people have enough money for creating and manufacturing, in other words developing money investment for taking their future under guarantee. Unfortunately, not all of them can manage how to spend specie, consequently after a certain period wealth gets lost. According to the statistics, over 40% of newly opened business areas expanded. Hence, all profits and losses should be considered accurately Obviously the reason for successful people is, to come up with creative and useful ideas. Nevertheless, not all people are gifted with this capacity as in that case all of us would be moneyed. Consequently, divergent thinking always makes a person forward. The other approach to obtaining success is pushing yourself to aim for your goals and being persistent should be the key factor to realising ambitions. Thus, being a determined person is what makes you close to a favourable outcome. In conclusion, even though we live in a society where a person's level of success is largely determined by how wealthy he is, I disagree because, fortune and material belongings can be irrelevant in terms of gaining success scale, which should be based on people's accomplishments with their own desires.