Some people say that relationships should be based on honesty and trust. Others believe that it is sometimes necessary to be dishonest in order to maintain harmony. Wich approach do you consider to be better in relationships and why?

There is ongoing debate regarding, achieving harmony in relationships. A group of individuals believe that relations should be based truthful and sincerity. However, others argue that sometimes needs to be unfair. Therefore, ahead of my opinion, both views will be discussed further. Examining the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is genuine true can to fix every issue. This is because human brains have the ability to keep critics for improving different characteristics for development furthermore if parents, girlfriends and brothers notice some problems inside people that means it is sincere support for developing at a high level. In addition, they also believe that hiding secrets is a crucial aspect of collapsing relationships. The reason is a misunderstanding with both sides and mistrust in the future. On the contrary, those in favour of the latter opinion have their own arguments. To begin with, they claim harsh truth can injure the heart and soul of a person. Straightforward words are ineffective for sensitive and vulnerable individuals because everyone has their own approach. Moreover, sometimes secrets have benefits. It may be surprises or presents which can lead to a good emotional trigger. For instance, someone has a plan to purchase the gift and interrogation and unnecessary questions which arise from the other side can destroy the magic of unexpectancy. To conclude and offer my position, there are convincing arguments both for and against the effect of trust and honesty in relationships. However, I certainly favour the former position.