Crime rates will fall as advances in technology make it easier to detect and prevent crimes. Do you agree or disagree?

This essay about crime rates. My position is disagreed. Nowadays modern technology is extremely developed. It can increasing count of crime. On the one hand I want tell about positive side of developing information technology. Nowadays, lots of type digital CCTV cameras and computer software are being made. Maybe CCTV cameras very important and usefull thing for detect crime. For example, if somewhere was accident with cars or bulgary, videorecords can halp find law-breaker. In addition, some computer software and mobile applications can work to open crime. For example: call recorder, GPS sevice and etc. Hopefully, number of cirime decreasing in the future by help modern information technology. On the other hand, modern information technology can increasing count of lawlessness. For example, fraud in the online shopping, stealing money from credit card, hacker's attack to important government website. It can create seriously politics porblems. Some hackers can make virus for computer or website. In my opinion all people must know how to right use technology. It's very important for safe our information and our money. If you want to be safe your health, your money and important information you have to know usefull side of information technology. In fact, nowadays AI technology very devoloping. It can halp for human and world. If we right use it. In conclusion, I think the Government ought to seriously attention to that problem. So that, we need to personnel training well. Information technologies are usefull or useless, it's depend on only how to use this technology.