Nowadays, more and more business meetings and business training are taking place online. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Currently, many conferences and coaching related to business are carried out through the Internet. While technical glitches are a concerning drawback to this, the travel time that is saved is the primary benefit that outweighs any disadvantage. The most serious drawback of online business meetings and training is technical failure. These need a high-speed internet connection, constant electricity, and the requisite hardware and software to be successful. If one of them fails during a live session, communications will be disrupted suddenly, perhaps causing harm to the people involved. Last year, for example, I lost a ten-million-dollar business offer due to a power outage during a Zoom conference. However, technology flaws are uncommon, and the significant amount of time saved by online business meetings and education is far more significant. The main advantage of online relationships and practice is that individuals do not have to travel long distances or cross borders to participate. It saves a lot of time that would otherwise be wasted on commuting. Instead, it may be put to more productive use. For example, I hold a Board of Directors meeting through Skype with directors from all around the world, saving a significant amount of money and cross-border travel and allowing them to focus on other important tasks. This is why more and more business people around the world are turning to online coaching and meetings. In conclusion, although online industry assemblages and training can be obstructed suddenly because of mechanical faults, the undisputed benefit of a massive reduction in travelling undeniably surpasses any hindrance.