Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give you opinion.

While some governments opine that economic developments should be their priority, some people think it is not the only aspect that should be taken into consideration. In my opinion, only giving more attention to financial issues is not enough for the progress of a country. On the one hand, economic improvements play a crucial role in growth of nations for two main reasons. To commence with, in the lack of financial problems states can considerably develop the infrastructures of the country such as transportation system. In addition, by investment in different market places and companies, individuals who resident in the different parts of country can employ easily with a decent salary. Hence, when the unemployment rate reduce significantly, people's life become prosperous and well-being appears in society. On the other hand, I believe that all categories influencing on society' flourishing must be given equal attention. Therefore, several factors such as education, agriculture, public health, environment and other parts are as important as economy priority. Hence, authorities in addition to economy should pay attention to other contributing factors on inhabitant' happiness and welfare. For instance, Japan has concentrated on education in the last five decades and for this reason nowadays, Japan is one of the leading countries in the world. In conclusion, many governments consider the economic development as their primary issue, whereas, I am in agreement with some people who believe that besides the economy, countries need to simultaneously upgrade in education systems, tourism industry, agriculture industry, environment and other aspects