Do you agree with single-use products cause pollution?

It can be ostensibly seen that single-use products have boomed worldwide for single-use in their daily life. Although using needless product cause uncleanness in society, they prefer these products every day. In this essay, I completely agree with this point and I intend to explain frequently what are the causes of these items in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, moulded-based materials such as straw elastic bags and water bottles lead to more contamination in the world. To be elaborate, a Huge amount of chemicals have been found in these products as a result, animals eat these foods after that they tend to damage the endocrine disruption. In addition, a Few health issues have been seen like punctured organs, Fatal intestine blockage,cancer, and infertility. For example, in 2015 researchers from the University of Georgia estimated that between 4.5 to 6.5 tonnes of molded waste were found in the sea. Moreover, Marine animals have continuously died because of eating small microbes of plastic. For instance, Beached whales have been found with stomachs full of elastic trash and recent studies investigated that 90% of sea birds died of these ingredients. Furthermore, Mankind is also facing these hazardous problems. these non-returnable things are causing devastating health dilemmas like cancer, and skin rashes owing to the spreading of fumes in the environment when individuals burn moulded waste. Therefore, I argue that non-degradable waste causes ample amount of side-effect not only on animals but also on humans. To recapitulate, Using throwaway material produces a harmful impact on the fauna and the masses if it does not stop, it can cause a harmful situation for all living things.