Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are theadvantages and disadvantages for the child having a large number of toys?

Nowadays its an trend og buying new as well as different toys. As every coin two sides positive and negative in same ways buying too much toys have advantages and disadvanatges. firstly, There are so many advanatges for buying so much toys like, as some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play have kids get so much information about new things. As people will buy more and more toys many groups will get employment which is good for the nation development. As kids will play from many toys then they will get so much knowledge about different kind of things. For example, if a parents will buy new toys to there love one's then they will learn about different things. secondly, There are even so many disadvantages they are spending great amount on toys have some disdavanatge disadvantage like children will play more compare to studying because kids like to play more and more with toys. Thus, a Parents should play books from those money because that will help more in the growth of the nation. For example, if a parents will buy toy bike for there children then kid will play from that and this will affect on her study. thirdly, School should encourage kids to buy more and book and spend money on helping other people so that other people can get benefits from those money but children should buy books from there pokcet money because that help them compare to toys. To conclude, the above information describes about advantages as well as disadvantages. However, according to me, in my opinion, spending large money on toys have equally benfits as well as outcomes.