Some people like to travel outside their country. Others would rather travel to tourist spots in their own country first, before travelling abroad. Which do you prefer to do and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

Over the past few decades international trips have grown drastically. There are few people who are interested in travelling to other countries. There is another category of people who are willing to go for popular spots in their own country. In my opinion,I would prefer to be in my own place rather than overseas. Any kind of trip makes the person mentally very strong and healthy. The majority of people to try visit main tourist spots in their respective countries first. Firstly it is very cost-effective. There will be no need for a visa or passport. Many of the visiting places which we can find in other countries we can find in our very own place. There are some unique places which we can't find. For instance, the Taj Mahal is very unique place because it is one of the seven wonders of the world. Which we can't find in other parts of the world. There are some people who are well liked to travel across the world. For example, there are travel vloggers who are interested in travelling they can go for a world trip. By travelling to other countries we can find many difficulties like language,money,restrictions and many more. If there are any illiterate people always find it difficult due to lack of studies. In addition it is more expensive in foreign countries for basic needs too. In conclusion, However it is safe and comfortable to find popular places and visit inside our own country. In addition to, it it will be very easy to recommend to our friends and family members.