Nowadays, many people have to work longer hours and they feel more stress out then before, what are the reasons and what can employer do to make their life easier.

Over the past few decades, the world has changed due to the drastic improvement in industrialization. Because of that people have to face a hectic lifestyle than past and it leads to depression conditions among them. Globalization and industrialization try to create more sophisticated lifestyles, therefore the needs of humans also have become complicated than past. To fulfil their requirements they have to earn more money, so they have to work hard to achieve their targets. For instance, nowadays engaging in two or three types of occupations other than one occupation has become a trend in society. Even though they are able to achieve their financial targets, this hectic lifestyle leads to increased social isolation and some psychological issues. Because they do have not enough time to be with their family, relatives or friends, this leads to social isolation along with stressful mindsets. If this condition continues for a long period, It will lead to widespread dilemma. In this situation, the employer has a major role in mitigating adverse issues. As an example, by implementing a satisfied working environment, and motivation programmes along with reward systems, employers can enhance employee job satisfaction, and it will help to reduce job stress employees. This is not only useful for employees, but also employers also can obtain benefits from the above actions. Because satisfied and unstressed employees can work effectively and efficiently, further employee turnover also can be minimized. In conclusion, It can be reiterated that a hectic lifestyle will lead to a stressful mindset and the employer can play a major role in mitigating this widespread dilemma by achieving his targets also.