It is important for all towns and cities to have large public spaces such as squares and parks. Do You agree or disagree with it?

cities having large public spaces is going to be an adaptable topic nowadays, a group of individuals believe cities should have large spaces and parks, However, others differ with option one that is unchargeable. subseguencalyI head of my opinion both views will examine further. The primary argument supporters would put forward is the parks have a significant importance because it was placed for people to relax and feel with nature, for example, children play in them while their parents do some activities like brisk walk or reading books, Moreover, It good for old and workers people to spent time in it with friends, Instace, week vacations. On the contrary, those in favour of the latter opinion have their own arguments. To begin,with disagree with option one for some reasons, firstly they think that could cities used to build new buildings like schools or hospitals in the future, furthermore, many people need that space for their own needs, for example, opening small shops or their office. In conclusion, There are convincing arguments for and against. In any,case I certainly favour the first option