Many working people get little or no excercise either during the working days or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough excerise? What can be done about this problem?

In this working era, Both men and women have hectic work schedules so they hardly get enough time to do workouts and this lack of exercise leads to poor health. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will be discussing the reasons for not being involved in fitness activities as well as providing some possible ways to get fit. First of all, most people work 8 or 10-hour shifts to earn a good amount of money because of the rising inflation these days. This means they are left with little time to do other daily chores such as cooking, cleaning and taking care of the family. For example, a working woman has to feed, organise the home, do laundry and spend some quality time with their children and husband. So, it's difficult to take out few hours to go gym and work on your body, life is pretty fast nowadays. However, this does not mean we can not devote some time to our body, which we use every day whole day. One way to get fit is to eat healthily by including more green leafy vegetables in the diet as it's 70 per cent diet and 30 per cent exercise. Moreover, in the workplace there should be a rule to do stretching after every 1 hour of sitting, it will not only help in the improvement of physical health but also mentally it will assist in clear thinking while working. In conclusion, no doubt today's lifestyle is sedentary due to long working hours affecting our bodies but by managing time and changing eating habits, this issue can be resolved.