Discuss the Advantages & Advantages of living & Working in a foreign country.

Nowadays, most people work in a foreign country. This essay will examine the advantages such as learning a new language and the disadvantages likewise missing family and friends. To begin with, people turn to work abroad because it provides workers with different experiences. In other words,dealing with hard situations alone in a different culture will gives individuals the knowledge and background that they need to have the variety of experiences Moreover, living and communicat communicating with foreign citizens will help them to acquire the language faster because they had a conversation daily with foreign citizens so each day they learned new vocabulary. For instance, a survey done in 2023, at Sultan Qaboos University showed that 60% of Omani workers learned their second language faster when they work in a foreign language On the other hand, spending time a way from family and friends increase the feeling of lonely. While individuals feel comfortable in his or her community due to they found some one to share with hem the happiness and sadness moment. For example, according to Oman TV 50% of immigrants had a depression after 10 years from thy left their country. Other drawback is the cost of the life is high because they need to rent a flat and pay a lot for transportation. Whereas, at their country they had their own house and car. In conclusion, although there are some benefits of working in a foreign country such as had an experience and acquire second language,there are some drawbacks also likewise,missing family and the lives out said you country expensive.