Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by AI robots. What is your opinion?

Owing to the state-of-the-art technology, artificial intelligence technology has invaded humankind workforce unprecedentedly. It is an undeniable fact that, thanks to the burgeoning of technology, the robots will be substituted for monotonous and repetitive works. However, some jobs such as health and education sector will be continued by humankind. In my opinion despite the fact that artificial intelligence robots will be replaced menial works including cashier and bankers,some jobs that require emotional intuition and hand-eye coordination will not be taken over. Thus essay will discuss reasons why robots be suitable for only some jobs and others need humankind with my logical conclusion. Beyond any shred of doubt, robots can eventually replace tedious and repetitive all tasks that do not require specific and complex human skills such as cashier and bankers. That is to say,owing to the less cost than hiring, training and employing humans, loads of companies will replace robots to make work easier. For instance, most of the supermarkets in Australia, have replaced automated cash payment systems which are more efficient and less costly than hiring humankind. Moreover, robots do not require holidays, rest and sleep and also they work-around the clock. Thus, robotic automation can be supplanted for menial jobs. Conversely, there are some jobs which are out of the abilities of robots such as psychology, healthcare and teaching will be done by human beings. To be more precise, jobs that require especial hand eye coordination will not be taken over by robots. That is to say doctor's diagnose and human intelligence will be helped to save patients life. similarly in teaching, keen observation and command attention over each student have always been contributed to gain better outcomes. For instance, robots can not substitute a nurse who take care for a critically ill patient. Because it is complex process involving human rights and ethics. Hence, many complex tasks that need human skills and judgement will not be supplanted by robots. To conclude, it is clearly explicit that, despite invading repetitive tasks by robotic automation, jobs which consists of therapeutic touch and empathy cannot be replaced. If the government impose taxes for using AI Technology, ultimately the scarcity of skilled occupations would not be created negative impact to the country's economy